

Notification: IQAC Committee/05/2024			
Ref No: SSI	J/IQAC Committee/2024/0306		Date: 03/06/2024
IQAC Committee Members 2023-24			
Sr No	Post	Name	Composition
1	Provost	Dr. Ragin Shah	Chairman
2	Academic Director	Dr. Hiren Kadikar	Member Secretary
3	Dean, Faculty of Technology and Engineering	Dr. Jayant Shekhar	Member
4	Dean, Faculty of Sciences	Dr. Archana Pandey	Member
5	Principal/Head,Institute of Nursing	Dr. Amit Vyas	Member
6	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies	Dr. Sourbhi Chaturvedi	Member
7	Dean, Faculty of Paramedical Sciences	Dr.Rakesh Salve	Member
8	Principal/Head, Institute of Homeopathy	Dr. Amita Peters	Member
9	Principal/Head, Institute of Physiotherapy	Dr. Arvind Chauhan	Member
10	Registrar	Dr. Upendra Patel	Senior Administrative officer
11	Deputy Registrar	Prof.Swapnil Solanki	Member
12	Dean at Faculty of Pharmacy, D.D. University, Nadiad	Dr. B N Suhagiya	External Expert
13	Director- Khodiyar Group	Mr. Jignesh Patel	External Expert
14	Hartfulness Corecommitte Member	Mr. Yogesh R Patel	External Expert





Notification: IQAC Committee/04/2023			
Ref No: SSIU/IQAC Committee/2023/1506 Date: 15/06			
	IQAC Committee N	lembers 2022-23	
Sr No	Post	Name	Composition
1	Provost	Dr. Ragin Shah	Chairman
2	Academic Director	Dr. Hiren Kadikar	Member Secretary
3	Dean, Faculty of Technology and Engineering	Dr.Mrugen Dholakia	Member
4	Dean, Faculty of Sciences	Dr. Archana Pandey	Member
5	Principal/Head,Institute of Nursing	Dr. Amit Vyas	Member
6	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies	Dr. Varsha Patel	Member
7	Dean, Faculty of Paramedical Sciences	Dr.Rakesh Salve	Member
8	Principal/Head, Institute of Homeopathy	Dr. Amita Peters	Member
9	Principal/Head, Institute of Physiotherapy	Dr. Arvind Chauhan	Member
10	Registrar	Dr. Upendra Patel	Senior Administrative officer
11	Deputy Registrar	Dr. Ravi Patel	Member
12	Dean at Faculty of Pharmacy, D.D. University, Nadiad	Dr. B N Suhagiya	External Expert
13	Director- Khodiyar Group	Mr. Jignesh Patel	External Expert
14	Hartfulness Corecommitte Member	Mr. Yogesh R Patel	External Expert

Registrar





Notification: IQAC Committee/03/2022				
Ref No: SS	Date: 10/06/2022			
	IQAC Committee	Members 2021-22	•	
Sr No	Post	Name	Composition	
1	Provost	Dr. Kartik Jain	Chairman	
2	Academic Director	Dr. Hiren Kadikar	Member Secretary	
3	Dean, Faculty of Technology and Engineering	Dr. Milin Parekh	Member	
4	Dean, Faculty of Sciences	Dr. Archana Pandey	Member	
5	Principal/Head,Institute of Nursing	Dr. Amit Vyas	Member	
6	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies	Dr. Parul Shah	Member	
7	Dean, Faculty of Paramedical Sciences	Dr.Rakesh Salve	Member	
8	Principal/Head, Institute of Homeopathy	Dr. Amita Peters	Member	
9	Principal/Head, Institute of Physiotherapy	Dr. Arvind Chauhan	Member	
10	Registrar	Dr. Upendra Patel	Senior Administrative officer	
11	Deputy Registrar	Dr. Kirtan Sanghvi	Member	
12	Dean at Faculty of Pharmacy, D.D. University, Nadiad	Dr. B N Suhagiya	External Expert	
13	Director- Khodiyar Group	Mr. Jignesh Patel	External Expert	
14	Hartfulness Corecommitte Member	Mr. Yogesh R Patel	External Expert	

Registrar



Notification: IQAC Committee/02/2021				
Ref No: SSIU/IQAC Committee/2021/0906			have 2020 21	Date: 09/06/2021
IQAC Committee Members 2020-21				
No	Post	Name		Composition
1	Provost	Dr. Kar	tik Jain	Chairman
2	Academic Director	Dr. Hirer	n Kadikar	Member Secretary
3	Dean, Faculty of Technology and Engineering	Dr. N I	K Patel	Member
4	Dean, Faculty of Sciences	Dr. Archar	na Pandey	Member
5	Principal/Head,Institute of Nursing	Dr. Am	nit Vyas	Member
6	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies	Dr. Par	ul Shah	Member
7	Dean, Faculty of Paramedical Sciences	Dr.Rake	sh Salve	Member
8	Principal/Head, Institute of Homeopathy	Dr. Amit	a Peters	Member
9	Principal/Head, Institute of Physiotherapy	Dr. Arvind	l Chauhan	Member
10	Registrar	Dr. Upen	dra Patel	Senior Administrative officer
11	Deputy Registrar	Dr. Jaye	sh Patel	Member
12	Dean at Faculty of Pharmacy, D.D. University, Nadiad	Dr. B N S	Suhagiya	External Expert
13	Director- Khodiyar Group	Mr. Jigne	esh Patel	External Expert
14	Hartfulness Corecommitte Member	Mr. Yoges	sh R Patel	External Expert





Notification: IQAC Committee/01/2020				
Ref No:	SSIU/IQAC Committee/2020/0406		Date: 04/06/2020	
	IQAC Committee Members 2019-20			
Sr No	Post	Name	Composition	
1	Provost	Dr. Bala Bhasker	Chairman	
2	Academic Director	Dr. Hiren Kadikar	Member Secretary	
3	Dean, Faculty of Technology and Engineering	Prof. Ajit Pujara	Member	
4	Dean, Faculty of Sciences	Dr. Archana Pandey	Member	
5	Principal/Head,Institute of Nursing	Dr. Amit Vyas	Member	
6	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies	Dr. Parul Shah	Member	
7	Dean, Faculty of Paramedical Sciences	Dr.Rakesh Salve	Member	
8	Principal/Head, Institute of Homeopathy	Dr. Amita Peters	Member	
9	Principal/Head, Institute of Physiotherapy	Dr. Arvind Chauhan	Member	
10	Registrar	Dr. Upendra Patel	Senior Administrative officer	
11	Deputy Registrar	Dr. Shashwat Trivedi	Member	
12	Dean at Faculty of Pharmacy, D.D. University, Nadiad	Dr. B N Suhagiya	External Expert	
13	Director- Khodiyar Group	Mr. Jignesh Patel	External Expert	
14	Hartfulness Core committe Member	Mr. Yogesh R Patel	External Expert	

Registrar