

SC-ST COMMITTEE 2024-25

Sr No	Name	Designation	Composition
1	Dr. Ragin Shah	Provost	Chairperson
2	Dr. Hiren Kadikar	Academic Director	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Kavita Kshatriya	Academic Dean	Member
4	Prof. Prem Prajapati	HoD, Faculty of Sciences	Member
5	Ms. Hiral Paneri	HoD, Faculty of Nursing	Member
6	Prof. Archna Vijayvarjiya	HoD, Faculty of Management Studies	Member
7	Dr. Tushar Punse	HoD, Faculty of Ayurveda	Member
8	Dr. Jaya Shrivastava	HoD, Faculty of Homeopathy	Member
9	Dr. Manisha Rathi	HoD, Faculty of Physiotherapy	Member
10	Dr. Upendra Patel	Registrar	Senior Administrative officer
11	Prof. Swapnil Solanki	Deputy Registrar	Member
12	Dhruvin Bhatt	BHMS 3rd year	Student Representative
13	Isha Trivedi	MSc. 1st year	Student Representative





Registrar



WWW.SWARRNIM.EDU.IN