COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC)/ Gender Sensitization

(ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name & Institute	Designation	Composition	Contact No.	E-mail ID
1	Dr. Sourbhi Chaturvedi	School of Management Commerce and Liberal Arts	Presiding Officer	9826726091	sourbhi.chaturvedi@swarrnim.edu.in
2	Dr Drashti Shah	Venus Institute of Physiotherapy	Member, Secretary	8347562425	drashti.physio@swarrnim.edu.in
3	Dr Sonali Ladhi	Aarihant Ayurvedic Medical college & Research Institute	Member, Female faculty member	9890601595	sonali.ayurvedic@swarrnim.edu.in
4	Mrs. Parul Makwana	Aarihant institute of Nursing	Member, Female faculty member	9106007470	parul.nursing@swarrnim.edu.in
5	Dr Kinjal Patel	Aarihant Homeopathic Medical college & Research Institute	Member, Female faculty member	9408307744	kinjal.homeo@swarrnim.edu.in
6	Dr Shefal Vaghela	Swarrnim School of Science	Member, Female faculty member	9909916928	shefal.bsc@swarrnim.edu.in
7	Ms Kumud Vaghela	Swarrnim School of Computing & IT	Member, Female faculty member	93162 00566	kumud.vaghela@swarrnim.edu.in
8	Dr. Alaknanda Kantilal Kolavadawala	Aarihant Ayurvedic Hospital	Member-Non-Teaching, Medical Officer	8849791463	alaknanda.ayur@swarrnim.edu.in
9	Mrs. Nilam Sanghavi	Assistant Registrar	Member-Non-Teaching, Assistant Registrar	81287 06330	nilam.sanghavi@swarrnim.edu.in
10	Ms. Deviyaben P. Patel	Advocate	Invited Member -Legal background nominated by President	8980005844	dppatel201290@gmail.com
11	Shri. Ketan Patel	NGO Member	Invited member-NGO	76000004852	ketan@gmail.com