

GENDER SENSITIZATION COMMITTEE 2024-25

Sr No	Name	Designation	Composition
1	Dr. Ragin Shah	Provost	Chairperson
2	Dr. Hiren Kadikar	Academic Director	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Kavita Kshatriya	Academic Dean	Member
4	Prof. Devanshi Trivedi	HoD, Faculty of Sciences	Member
5	Prof. Pinal Gogara	HoD, Faculty of Nursing	Member
6	Dr. Paras Parmar	HoD, Faculty of Management Studies	Member
7	Dr. Nandkishor Umale	HoD, Faculty of Ayurveda	Member
8	Dr. Amita Peters	HoD, Faculty of Homeopathy	Member
9	Dr. Jaynesh Vandra	HoD, Faculty of Physiotherapy	Member
10	Dr. Upendra Patel	Registrar	Senior Administrative officer
11	Prof. Swapnil Solanki	Deputy Registrar	Member
12	Abhi Prajapati	BAMS 3rd year	Student Representative
13	Isha Trivedi	MSc 2nd year	Student Representative
14	Dhavi Solanki	BSc 3nd year	Student Representative





WWW.SWARRNIM.EDU.IN